Cart (0) Store

Bae 5 Vinyl - Yellow


Looking for something that's out of stock? Sign up to get notified when it's available again.

The last of the original Bae 5 pressings are now available! Choose from 3 design configurations— the original 2019 tour-exclusive pop-up gatefold, the 2020 illustrated single-pocket jacket, or an autographed 2020 illustrated single-pocket jacket. Each configuration also comes with 11” x 17” poster inserts and obi-strips.

Album Tracklist:
1. Pacific Standard
2. Must Be Love
3. Start From Nothing
4. You’ve Got Me
5. Bad Boy (feat. bbno$ & Billy Marchiafava)
6. What You need (feat. Desired)
7. Up All Night (feat. Paper Idol)
8. Laa La Laaa (feat. Flamingosis)
9. We Came To Boogie
10. Fell In Love (feat. Party Pupils)
11. Welcome to the Disco (feat. Macross 82-99)

Thank you for supporting the official Yung Bae merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us