Cart (0) Store

BAE Vinyl - Gallery Edition (Blue)


Pre-order: Expected to ship February 2023

A limited number of vinyl will ship prior to expected ship date.

This is the 2nd Edition of the BAE Gallery Series Vinyl Collection, with redesigned album art and packaging by Ardhira Putra. Pre-orders will be open for 48 hours, ending at Midnight on Nov 27th.

Availability will be limited to this pre-order run only.

Album Tracklist:

1. Kado
2. Take My Love

3. I Want Your Love

4. Satisfy
5. I’m Willing

6. Tropical Hysteria

7. At Sunset feat. Parrot Jungle 95

8. YEBISU - Yung Bae Edit feat. Macross 82-99

9. Bae City Rollaz feat. Natvnomvzik

10. Fly With Me

Thank you for supporting the official Yung Bae merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us