Cart (0) Store

B4E Vinyl - Gallery Edition (Orange)


A limited number of vinyl will ship prior to expected ship date.

This is the 2nd Edition of the BAE Gallery Series Vinyl Collection, with redesigned album art and packaging by Ardhira Putra. Pre-orders will be open for 48 hours, ending at Midnight on Nov 27th.

Availability will be limited to this pre-order run only.

Album Tracklist:

1. It’s A Party!
2. Suede
3. Magic
4. I Know
5. This Is It
6. She’s A Happy Face In A Crowded Place
7. I Can Tell
8. Sunshine
9. Celebration
10. Doo Do Dooo feat. Flamingosis & Alexander Lewis

Thank you for supporting the official Yung Bae merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us