Cart (0) Store

Bae 5 Vinyl - Gallery Edition (Green)


A limited number of vinyl will ship prior to expected ship date.

This is the 2nd Edition of the BAE Gallery Series Vinyl Collection, with redesigned album art and packaging by Ardhira Putra. Pre-orders will be open for 48 hours, ending at Midnight on Nov 27th.

Availability will be limited to this pre-order run only.

Album Tracklist:

1. Pacific Standard
2. Must Be Love
3. Start From Nothing
4. You’ve Got Me
5. Bad Boy (feat. bbno$ & Billy Marchiafava)
6. What You need (feat. Desired)
7. Up All Night (feat. Paper Idol)
8. Laa La Laaa (feat. Flamingosis)
9. We Came To Boogie
10. Fell In Love (feat. Party Pupils)
11. Welcome to the Disco (feat. Macross 82-99)

Thank you for supporting the official Yung Bae merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us