Cart (0) Store

Groove Continental Side B Vinyl


Pre-order: Expected to ship the week of October 30

1. Groove Continental
2. Fake Friends (feat. Felly & Nick Vyner)
3. Control (feat. John the Blind)
4. Too Cool to Feel This Lonely (feat. Felly & Khary)
5. Body Talk (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
6. Awesome Ways (feat. Nile Rodgers)
7. Patterns (feat. Tim Atlas)
8. Fight My Demons (feat. Barney Bones)
9. Does Anybody Love Me? (feat. Ben Chandler)

Thank you for supporting the official Yung Bae merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us