Cart (0) Store

Yung Bae: Groove Continental Side B Vinyl + Signed Lithograph + Flight Tee + Poster + Sticker Bundle


Pre-order: Expected to ship the week of October 30

Bundle includes one of each of the following items: Signed 11x11 Groove Continental: Side B lithograph, Groove Continental: Side B Vinyl, Flight Tee in the size of your choice, Groove Continental Poster and Logo Sticker.

6.1 oz, 100% ring spun cotton, garment dyed t-shirt with screen printed front and back.

8x10 matte cardstock poster.

3x3 glossy sticker.

1. Groove Continental
2. Fake Friends (feat. Felly & Nick Vyner)
3. Control (feat. John the Blind)
4. Too Cool to Feel This Lonely (feat. Felly & Khary)
5. Body Talk (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
6. Awesome Ways (feat. Nile Rodgers)
7. Patterns (feat. Tim Atlas)
8. Fight My Demons (feat. Barney Bones)
9. Does Anybody Love Me? (feat. Ben Chandler)

Thank you for supporting the official Yung Bae merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us